Today is:
August 19, 2017
DAY WEEK MONTH
Apr 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Planning Commission Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Commissions & Committees:Planning Commission
 Event Type:Regular Meeting
 Details:Regular Planning Commission Meetings take place on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Town Hall, 5:30 PM.
 Starts:5:30 PM
 Ends:7:30 PM
 Location:
Town Hall
6407 Avondale Drive
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact: by phone at 405-843-6637.

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)
*

City of Nichols Hills, Oklahoma - © 2017 - All Rights Reserved | Site by Project A