Road Construction Alert
Britton Road, westbound from Pennsylvania to May Avenue, in The Village is closed.
Today is:
February 18, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Feb 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Nichols Hills Board of Adjustment 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Commissions & Committees:Board of Adjustment
 Event Type:Regular Meeting
 Details:Board of Adjustment Meetings are called as needed. Please check the Agendas and Minutes section for posted meeting agendas.
 Starts:5:30 PM
 Ends:7:00 PM
 Location:
City Hall
6407 Avondale Drive
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)
*

City of Nichols Hills, Oklahoma - © 2019 - All Rights Reserved | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A