Road Construction Alert
Britton Road, westbound from Pennsylvania to May Avenue, in The Village is closed.
Today is:
February 18, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Feb 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Nichols Hills Environmental, Health and Sustainability  
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Commissions & Committees:Environment, Health, & Sustainability Committee
 Event Type:Regular Meeting
 Details:All meetings of the Environmental, Health and Sustainability Commission ("EHS") are scheduled to take place on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 8:30 AM.
 Starts:8:30 AM
 Ends:9:30 AM
 Location:
City Hall
6407 Avondale Drive
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)
*

City of Nichols Hills, Oklahoma - © 2019 - All Rights Reserved | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A